12 Quai Paul Bert, 37100 Tours
At a glance
What applies here
A real example for 12 quai Paul Bert in Tours, a block of flats in co-ownership, generated on 28 October 2026: the address was chosen because the public sources flag items of several kinds there. The dossier shows the sources' data on the date stated: they may have changed since. It shows what a dossier looks like and must not be used for decisions about this building.
Automatic dossier from public data, not written by a professional · Read the full notice
This dossier gathers open public data for the chosen location, with its source and date. It is general information: it is not legal or technical advice on a project, does not replace the documents the seller must provide (technical diagnostic file, risk statement) and does not say what may be built or altered. The applicable rules are checked with the town hall, the notary or a legal professional.
A flag is a result in one of the sources consulted for the chosen location (a zone, a perimeter, an easement, a nearby site, a DPE class). Several flags may concern the same situation. Their number is neither a number of established breaches nor a number of independent hazards.
The location is the one chosen when ordering; the parcel is the one on the cadastral map under that point or the nearest one. Address, parcel and dwelling do not always coincide, and the data may be incomplete, out of date or geographically imprecise.
| Cadastral map (IGN, DGFiP) | found |
| Géoportail de l’Urbanisme (zoning) | found |
| Public-interest easements (Géoportail de l’Urbanisme) | found |
| Historic monuments (Mérimée, Ministry of Culture) | found |
| Géorisques: natural hazards | found |
| Géorisques: polluted sites and soils | found |
| Géorisques: classified installations | found |
| Noise exposure plans (DGAC) | nothing found |
| Natura 2000 (PatriNat) | found |
| Housing energy certificates, DPE (ADEME) | found |
Show all 22 rows ▾Show less ▴
| National building register (RNB) | found |
| National building database (BDNB, CSTB) | found |
| National register of co-ownerships (ANAH) | found |
| Sitadel: planning permissions (SDES) | found |
| Recorded crime (SSMSI) | found |
| Property transactions (DVF, DGFiP) | found |
| DVF statistics (Etalab) | found |
| Transfer duties by département (DGFiP) | found |
| Local taxation (DGFiP, REI) | found |
| OpenStreetMap (shops, services, stops and stations) | found |
| Education directory (Ministry of Education) | found |
| Air quality (European Environment Agency) | found |
How certain
22 of 22 sources consulted responded. This dossier is not a diagnostic and replaces neither the technical diagnostic file (art. L271-4 of the Construction and Housing Code), drawn up by an independent diagnostician (art. L271-6), nor the risk statement (art. L125-5 of the Environment Code) the seller must provide.
Source
Cadastral map (IGN, DGFiP)2SummaryPotential obstacles‹⌂Home›
Potential obstacles: 6 flags (flood zone (aléa de moyenne probabilité), clay, medium exposure, historic monuments (AC1), natural hazard prevention plan (PM1) and 2 more)
So: every flag has its own section, with the source and the general rules that may apply.
- Needs attentionAccording to Géorisques, the chosen location lies in a flood zone of the high-risk area ‘Vallée de la Loire et du Cher dans l’agglomération de Tours’ (débordement de cours d’eau, scenario ‘aléa de moyenne probabilité’).section 10 ›
- Needs attentionAccording to Géorisques, the chosen location has medium exposure to clay shrink-swell.section 10 ›
- Needs attentionThe Géoportail de l’Urbanisme flags a public-interest easement AC1 at the chosen location: ‘Bibliothèque municipale’.section 8 ›
- Needs attentionThe Géoportail de l’Urbanisme flags a public-interest easement PM1 at the chosen location: ‘Plan de prévention des risques naturels previsibles d’inondation du val de Tours - Val de Luynes’.section 8 ›
- Needs attentionThe zoning document places the prescription ‘Bâti à protéger (art. L151-19)’ on the parcel.section 5 ›
- Needs attentionGéorisques records 2 former industrial sites within 200 m (indicative positions), the nearest about 48 m away.section 11 ›
A flag is a result in one of the sources consulted for the chosen location (a zone, a perimeter, an easement, a nearby site, a DPE class). Several flags may concern the same situation. Their number is neither a number of established breaches nor a number of independent hazards.
Sources
Géoportail de l’Urbanisme (zoning)Public-interest easements (Géoportail de l’Urbanisme)Historic monuments (Mérimée, Ministry of Culture)Géorisques: natural hazardsGéorisques: polluted sites and soilsGéorisques: classified installationsNoise exposure plans (DGAC)Natura 2000 (PatriNat)Housing energy certificates, DPE (ADEME)3The propertyThe plotfound‹⌂Home›
Tours: parcel BZ 503, 192 m²
The contenance is the area recorded in the cadastre: the cadastre is a tax document, it proves neither ownership nor the exact boundaries, which only a survey by a géomètre-expert establishes.
| Municipality | Tours, INSEE 37261 |
| Département | Indre-et-Loire (37) |
| Region | Centre-Val de Loire |
| Cadastral parcel | BZ 503 |
| Parcel identifier | 37261000BZ0503 |
| Cadastral area | 192 m² |
| Location | the chosen location falls outside any parcel (public road); nearest parcel, 0.1 m away |
| Address in the Base Adresse Nationale | 37261_3800_00012 |
Source
Cadastral map (IGN, DGFiP)4The propertyThe building and energyfound‹⌂Home›
DPE of 20 March 2026: class D
The most recent DPE registered at the address is shown with its date: a DPE applies to one dwelling, and the one the seller hands over is the one that counts. DPEs made before 1 July 2021 are no longer valid since 1 January 2025.
The electricity conversion factor changed on 1 January 2026 (1.9 instead of 2.3) and a 2026 order provides for a new method and a factor of 1.7 from 1 January 2027: the label of an electrically heated dwelling may change without a new visit. The date of the DPE therefore matters.
Decent housing and energy performance (art. 6 of the Act of 6 July 1989 and decree no. 2002-120): a dwelling rated G may no longer be let since 1 January 2025, a dwelling rated F from 1 January 2028 and a dwelling rated E from 1 January 2034 (for new leases and renewals).
The BDNB construction year may be derived from other files; it is a guide (lead before 1949, asbestos before July 1997), not proof.
Sources
Housing energy certificates, DPE (ADEME)National building register (RNB)National building database (BDNB, CSTB)National register of co-ownerships (ANAH)5Rules and proceduresThe zoning planfound‹⌂Home›
Zone ‘UA’ of the local urban plan (PLU)
The Géoportail de l’Urbanisme publishes the zoning documents sent in by local authorities. The version that applies is the one in force at the town hall: a document may have changed since it was published. The zone’s regulations are in the linked document.
The dossier does not calculate a buildable floor area: the zoning document’s regulations set the rules (height, footprint, siting) and applying them to a project is a matter for the town hall.
| Zoning document | local urban plan (PLU), approved on 8 April 2026 |
| Zone ‘UA’ | Zone à forte valeur patrimoniale, urban zone (U) |
| Prescription on the parcel | Stationnement 500m |
| Prescription on the parcel | OAP thématique : Climat, air, énergie, biodiversité, eau et sols vivants |
| Prescription on the parcel | OAP Coteaux de Loire |
| Prescription on the parcel | Stationnement 300m |
| Prescription on the parcel | Hauteurs renvoyées à l'article 10 RU (art. 10 RU) |
| Prescription on the parcel | Bâti à protéger (art. L151-19) (b) |
| Information on the parcel | Zone d'archéologie préventive : Zone B (superficie des parcelles >300 m²) |
| Information on the parcel | Périmètre de nuisances sonores d'infrastructure autoroutières et routières de catégorie 3 (100 m) |
Show all 13 rows ▾Show less ▴
| Information on the parcel | Assainissement : zone d'assainissement collectif |
| Information on the parcel | Périmètre classé au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO |
| Information on the parcel | Zones C F inondables déjà urbanisées centre urbain , en aléa fort, constructibles sous condition |
- Document page (Géoportail de l’Urbanisme)
- Regulations of zone UA
- Prescription: Stationnement 500m
- Prescription: OAP thématique : Climat, air, énergie, biodiversité, eau et…
- Prescription: OAP Coteaux de Loire
- Prescription: Stationnement 300m
- Prescription: Hauteurs renvoyées à l’article 10 RU
- Prescription: Bâti à protéger (art. L151-19)
Source
Géoportail de l’Urbanisme (zoning)6Rules and proceduresProcedures‹⌂Home›
General information: the procedure generally provided for some categories of works
General information: the table shows the procedure the Planning Code generally provides for some categories of works, not the one that applies to a project on this property. Near a historic monument, in a remarkable heritage site or a listed site, the thresholds are lower and the architecte des Bâtiments de France is consulted. The zoning document’s regulations may add rules.
| New construction up to 5 m² (footprint and floor area) | as a rule no formality, except in a protected area (art. R421-2 of the Planning Code) |
| New construction over 5 m² and up to 20 m² | as a rule a prior declaration (art. R421-9) |
| New construction over 20 m² | as a rule a building permit (art. R421-1) |
| Extension of an existing building | as a rule a prior declaration up to 20 m², or 40 m² in an urban zone of a PLU; above that, or if the total area then exceeds 150 m², a building permit (art. R421-14 and R421-17) |
| Changes to the façade, roof or openings, refacing in a protected area | as a rule a prior declaration (art. R421-17 and R421-17-1) |
| Change of use | a prior declaration without works on load-bearing structures or the façade; a building permit with such works (art. R421-17 and R421-14) |
| Demolition | a demolition permit in protected areas or in municipalities that require it (art. R421-27 and R421-28) |
| Use of an architect | required for a building permit above 150 m² of floor area (art. R431-2) |
| Processing time | as a rule one month for a prior declaration, two months for a single house, three months for other permits, longer in a protected area (art. R423-23 and R423-24) |
| Third-party appeals | two months from the continuous display of the permission on the site (art. R600-2) |
| Planning certificate (certificat d’urbanisme) | on request the town hall states the rules that apply to the land (art. L410-1) |
Source
Planning Code7Rules and proceduresDistances‹⌂Home›
The distances in the general rules
General rules on distances, not an assessment of what may be built on this land or neighbouring land: in a municipality with a PLU, its regulations set the siting, and the dossier links to them without deriving a figure.
| Direct views onto the neighbour (art. 678 Civil Code) | a window or balcony looking directly onto the neighbouring land is at least 1.90 m from the boundary |
| Oblique views (art. 679 Civil Code) | at least 0.60 m |
| Plantings (art. 671 Civil Code) | failing local rules or custom, 2 m from the boundary for plants over 2 m high, 0.50 m for others |
| Siting in relation to the street, without a zoning document (art. R111-16) | rule of the national planning regulations; in a PLU, the regulation’s article on siting in relation to streets |
| Siting in relation to side boundaries, without a zoning document (art. R111-17) | on the boundary, or at a distance at least half the difference in height and never less than 3 m; in a PLU, the regulation’s article on side boundaries |
Sources
Civil CodePlanning Code8Rules and proceduresConstraints and protectionfound‹⌂Home›
Easements at the chosen location: AC1, PM1
A public-interest easement is annexed to the zoning document and binds permissions. The surroundings of a historic monument generally cover 500 m around it where it is visible together (art. L621-30 of the Heritage Code), unless a perimeter has been set: the Mérimée list flags monuments within 500 m, which does not by itself establish that a project needs the opinion of the architecte des Bâtiments de France.
| historic monuments (AC1) | Périmètre des abords, Bibliothèque municipale |
| historic monuments (AC1) | Périmètre des abords, Eglise paroissiale Saint-Symphorien |
| historic monuments (AC1) | Périmètre des abords, Hôtellerie de Sainte-Catherine |
| historic monuments (AC1) | Périmètre des abords, Manufacture de soierie d'ameublement |
| historic monuments (AC1) | Périmètre des abords, Pavillons d'octroi (Quatre) |
| historic monuments (AC1) | Périmètre des abords, Pont Wilson |
| natural hazard prevention plan (PM1) | Enveloppe des zonages réglementaires, Plan de prévention des risques naturels previsibles d'inondation du val de Tours - Val de Luynes |
| Historic monument 218 m away | Pavillons de l'octroi, classé |
| Historic monument 240 m away | Manufacture des Trois-Tours, inscrit |
| Historic monument 351 m away | Grand Pont, dit Pont de pierre ou Pont Wilson, inscrit |
| Historic monument 429 m away | Hôtellerie de Sainte-Catherine, inscrit |
| Historic monument 497 m away | Bibliothèque municipale, inscrit |
- Easement instrument AC1
- Easement instrument AC1
- Easement instrument AC1
- Easement instrument AC1
- Easement instrument AC1
- Easement instrument AC1
- Easement instrument PM1
- POP : Pavillons de l'octroi
- POP : Manufacture des Trois-Tours
- POP : Grand Pont, dit Pont de pierre ou Pont Wilson
- POP : Hôtellerie de Sainte-Catherine
- POP : Bibliothèque municipale
Sources
Public-interest easements (Géoportail de l’Urbanisme)Historic monuments (Mérimée, Ministry of Culture)9Rules and proceduresWorks without permissionfound‹⌂Home›
Works and permissions: what the open data show, and what to check
So: the Sitadel permissions are a partial guide; works carried out on the property are to be checked with the seller and at the town hall.
Sitadel only lists permissions that create at least one dwelling or premises, plus development and demolition permits: a prior declaration for a conservatory, a pool or an extension without a new dwelling is usually not in it. No trace in Sitadel therefore proves nothing.
The dossier does not compare the building with the permissions and does not judge whether works were authorised: that is a point to check with the seller (permissions, declaration of completion and conformity of works) and at the town hall.
Sources
Sitadel: planning permissions (SDES)Planning Code10Hazards and environmentNatural hazardsfound‹⌂Home›
Flood zone (aléa de moyenne probabilité) and 1 other flag(s)
According to Géorisques, the chosen location lies in a flood zone of the high-risk area ‘Vallée de la Loire et du Cher dans l’agglomération de Tours’ (débordement de cours d’eau, scenario ‘aléa de moyenne probabilité’).
According to Géorisques, the chosen location has medium exposure to clay shrink-swell.
Partial check: some Géorisques layers did not respond.
Géorisques maps show where a hazard has been mapped, not whether a building is safe. This dossier is not a risk statement: the risk statement (art. L125-5 of the Environment Code) is provided by the seller and remains the document that counts for the sale.
In a zone of medium or high exposure to clay shrink-swell, the sale of undeveloped building land comes with a preliminary geotechnical study (art. L132-5 of the Construction and Housing Code).
| Hazards known in the municipality (GASPAR) | Inondation, Mouvement de terrain, Séisme |
| Flood zone at the location (TRI) | Vallée de la Loire et du Cher dans l'agglomération de Tours, débordement de cours d'eau, aléa de moyenne probabilité |
| Flood zone atlases of the municipality | Vallée de la Loire |
| Natural hazard prevention plan | Plan de prévention des risques naturels previsibles d'inondation du val de Tours - Val de Luynes |
| Clay shrink-swell | medium |
| Radon potential of the municipality | category 1 (low) |
| Seismicity zone of the municipality | 2 (low) |
| Underground cavities within 500 m | source unreachable |
| Ground movements within 500 m | none |
Source
Géorisques: natural hazards11Hazards and environmentEnvironment and surroundingsfound‹⌂Home›
Former industrial site 48 m away
Géorisques records 2 former industrial sites within 200 m (indicative positions), the nearest about 48 m away.
The positions of former industrial sites (CASIAS) and classified installations are indicative: the distances are those of the points published by Géorisques. A soil information sector (SIS) on the land obliges the seller to inform the buyer (art. L125-7 of the Environment Code).
The radii (500 m for soils, 1 km for installations and Natura 2000) are the dossier’s search distances, not legal thresholds.
| Soil information sector within 500 m | none |
| Former industrial site (CASIAS) 48 m away | Station-service, En arrêt |
| Former industrial site (CASIAS) 118 m away | DLI, Indéterminé |
| Former industrial site (CASIAS) 284 m away | Station-service, En arrêt |
| Former industrial site (CASIAS) 296 m away | Station-service, En arrêt |
| Former industrial site (CASIAS) 318 m away | Garage, En arrêt |
| Former industrial site (CASIAS) 336 m away | Station-service, En arrêt |
| Former industrial site (CASIAS) 343 m away | Dépôt de goudron, En arrêt |
| Former industrial site (CASIAS) 442 m away | SPRAGUE FRANCE, En arrêt |
| Polluted site under treatment within 500 m | none |
Show all 15 rows ▾Show less ▴
| Classified installations within 1 km | 3, of which 0 Seveso |
| Noise exposure plan at the location | no |
| Natura 2000 (SIC) 11 m away | La Loire de Candes Saint Martin à Mosnes (FR2400548) |
| Natura 2000 (ZPS) 11 m away | Vallée de la Loire d'Indre-et-Loire (FR2410012) |
| Permissions creating dwellings in the cadastral section (Sitadel) | 16 |
Sources
Géorisques: polluted sites and soilsGéorisques: classified installationsNoise exposure plans (DGAC)Natura 2000 (PatriNat)12Hazards and environmentLocation data‹⌂Home›
Location data: each figure next to its reference, without an overall score
- 1,437mnearest railway station, « Tours », straight line
- 11bus and tram stops within 500 m
- 20shops and services within 500 m in OpenStreetMap (13 categories, list below)
- 306mnearest primary school, « Ecole élémentaire Paul Bert » (education directory), straight line
- 7.3µg/m³PM2.5 annual mean 2024 (EEA)WHO guideline 5 · EU limit from 2030: 10
- ▲5.2‰ (more favourable than the département)residential burglaries per 1,000 dwellings, Tours (SSMSI 2025)département 7.3 · France 5.6
- ▼10.2‰ (less favourable than the département)wilful damage per 1,000 inhabitants, Tours (SSMSI 2025)département 6.7 · France 7.9
- ▼5.2‰ (less favourable than the département)physical violence outside the family per 1,000 inhabitants, Tours (SSMSI 2025)département 2.7 · France 3.2
- ▼17.2‰ (less favourable than the département)theft without violence against persons per 1,000 inhabitants, Tours (SSMSI 2025)département 7.3 · France 9.1
- 6flags at the chosen location (section 2)
▲ more favourable · ● around average · ▼ less favourable than the département average (difference of 15% or more)
Amenities within 500 m
- Supermarkets0none in OpenStreetMap
- Food shops4the nearest at about 398 m
- Pharmacies0none in OpenStreetMap
- Doctors and health centres0none in OpenStreetMap
- Hospitals0none in OpenStreetMap
- Nurseries and kindergartens1the nearest at about 408 m
- Schools (OpenStreetMap)4the nearest at about 185 m
- Restaurants, cafés and bars7the nearest at about 212 m
- Banks and cash machines0none in OpenStreetMap
- Post offices1the nearest at about 435 m
- Parks3the nearest at about 460 m
- Sports facilities0none in OpenStreetMap
- Charging points0none in OpenStreetMap
- Bus and tram stops11the nearest at about 79 m
Getting around
- Nearest railway station
- « Tours », about 1,437 m in a straight line
- Nearest metro station
- none within 1 km in OpenStreetMap
Air quality
- PM2.5, annual mean 2024 (µg/m³)
- 7.3; WHO guideline 5; EU limit value from 2030: 10
- PM10, annual mean 2024 (µg/m³)
- 11.6; WHO guideline 15; EU limit value from 2030: 20
- NO₂, annual mean 2024 (µg/m³)
- 10.2; WHO guideline 10; EU limit value from 2030: 20
Nearby
- Nursery school (maternelle): within 1 km, and the nearest
- 4 within 1 km; the nearest: « Ecole primaire Anatole France élém et ma » (public, about 504 m)
- Primary school (élémentaire): within 1 km, and the nearest
- 2 within 1 km; the nearest: « Ecole élémentaire Paul Bert » (public, about 306 m)
- Lower secondary school (collège): within 1 km, and the nearest
- 4 within 1 km; the nearest: « Collège privé Saint-Grégoire » (private, about 319 m); the nearest public one: « Collège Léonard de Vinci » (public, about 366 m)
- Upper secondary school (lycée): within 1 km, and the nearest
- 4 within 1 km; the nearest: « Lycée privé Saint-Grégoire » (private, about 319 m); the nearest public one: « Lycée Paul-Louis Courier » (public, about 849 m)
Safety and hazards
- Residential burglaries (2025, per 1,000 dwellings)
- 5.2 ‰ in Tours; département 7.3 · France 5.6
- Wilful damage (2025, per 1,000 inhabitants)
- 10.2 ‰ in Tours; département 6.7 · France 7.9
- Fraud and payment fraud (2025, per 1,000 inhabitants)
- 7.6 ‰ in Tours; département 6.9 · France 6.5
- Drug trafficking (2025, per 1,000 inhabitants)
- 0.8 ‰ in Tours; département 0.3 · France 0.8
- Drug use (2025, per 1,000 inhabitants)
- 4.2 ‰ in Tours; département 2.2 · France 4.5
- Drug use (fixed fine) (2025, per 1,000 inhabitants)
- 2.3 ‰ in Tours; département 1.3 · France 3.2
- Physical violence outside the family (2025, per 1,000 inhabitants)
- 5.2 ‰ in Tours; département 2.7 · France 3.2
- Domestic physical violence (2025, per 1,000 inhabitants)
- 4.4 ‰ in Tours; département 3.9 · France 3.8
- Sexual violence (2025, per 1,000 inhabitants)
- 3.0 ‰ in Tours; département 2.3 · France 1.9
- Armed robbery (2025, per 1,000 inhabitants)
- 0.2 ‰ in Tours; département 0.1 · France 0.1
- Theft of vehicle accessories (2025, per 1,000 inhabitants)
- 1.2 ‰ in Tours; département 1.5 · France 1.4
- Theft from vehicles (2025, per 1,000 inhabitants)
- 7.1 ‰ in Tours; département 3.5 · France 3.4
- Vehicle theft (2025, per 1,000 inhabitants)
- 1.8 ‰ in Tours; département 1.6 · France 1.8
- Theft without violence against persons (2025, per 1,000 inhabitants)
- 17.2 ‰ in Tours; département 7.3 · France 9.1
- Violent theft without a weapon (2025, per 1,000 inhabitants)
- 1.5 ‰ in Tours; département 0.5 · France 0.7
Shops, services, stops and stations come from OpenStreetMap, a map made by volunteers: what is not mapped there counts as zero. Distances are in a straight line, from the chosen location to the centre of the object. A swimming pool only counts if it has a name or is open to the public (OpenStreetMap contains many private pools).
Open schools come from the education directory of the Ministry of Education. A primary school counts as both nursery and elementary. Proximity says nothing about catchment areas: the catchment school of an address is set by the municipality (primary) and the département (collège); ask the town hall.
Recorded crime is that of the municipality, counted where the offence took place: it does not describe the street or the address. The SSMSI only publishes a municipality’s figure above 5 offences a year three years running; otherwise the dossier shows the average of the small municipalities of the département, saying so, and never 0.
Explanation
Air values are annual averages interpolated by the European Environment Agency on a 1 km grid, not measurements at the address. Next to them: the World Health Organization’s guideline values (2021) and the European Union’s annual limit values to be reached by 2030 (Directive (EU) 2024/2881). The daily Atmo index is published by the region’s air quality monitoring association.
The colour compares each figure on its own with its reference: the municipality’s crime with that of the département, not the street or the neighbourhood. Counts, distances and air quality (next to guideline values, not an average) have no colour. It is not a score of the location.
So: each figure stands alone, with its source and year; the dossier does not add them up or turn them into a score.
Sources
© les contributeurs d'OpenStreetMap, OpenStreetMap, extrait Geofabrik du 26/10/2026 (Open Database License (ODbL))Annuaire de l'éducation, Ministère de l'Éducation nationale (DNE), 27 October 2026 (Licence Ouverte 2.0 (Etalab))EEA, 2024 (CC BY 4.0)Ministère de l'Intérieur (SSMSI), délinquance enregistrée par la police et la gendarmerie nationales, 2025 (Licence Ouverte 2.0)13Before you buyZone pricesfound‹⌂Home›
45 sales within 250 m between 2021 and 2025
So: these prices are market references, not a value for this property.
The sales come from the property transaction requests (DGFiP): the price in the deed, without costs, with the declared built area. The dossier shows them without house number or name, with the distance to the chosen point, as the DVF terms of use require (no re-identification of persons, art. R112 A-3 of the Tax Procedures Book). The price per m² is only calculated for the sale of a single dwelling.
| Median price per m², houses, Tours (whole DVF period) | €3,391 (2,523 sales); département €2,184 |
| Median price per m², flats, Tours (whole DVF period) | €2,892 (8,442 sales); département €2,682 |
| Median price per m² of flat sales within 250 m | €3,143 |
| 11 December 2025, Rue Losserand, 182 m away | outbuilding, land 15 m², €27,000 |
| 28 November 2025, Quai Paul Bert, 28 m away | flat, 55 m² built, 2 rooms, €215,000 (€3,909/m²) |
| 7 October 2025, Rue Losserand, 181 m away | land, land 450 m², €30,000 |
| 11 June 2025, Rue Groison, 236 m away | flat, 67 m² built, 2 rooms, €195,000 (€2,910/m²) |
| 14 March 2025, Quai Paul Bert, 164 m away | flat, 81 m² built, 3 rooms, €286,000 (€3,531/m²) |
| 28 February 2025, Quai Paul Bert, 171 m away | flat, 121 m² built, 5 rooms, land 104 m², €445,230 |
| 3 January 2025, Quai Paul Bert, 28 m away | flat, 51 m² built, 1 rooms, €143,000 (€2,804/m²) |
Show all 28 rows ▾Show less ▴
| 27 September 2024, Quai Paul Bert, 28 m away | flat, 145 m² built, 5 rooms, €386,500 (€2,666/m²) |
| 27 September 2024, Rue Losserand, 91 m away | flat, 103 m² built, 6 rooms, €580,000 (€5,631/m²) |
| 23 August 2024, Quai Paul Bert, 56 m away | house, 301 m² built, 12 rooms, land 340 m², €710,000 |
| 30 July 2024, Quai Paul Bert, 42 m away | flat, 53 m² built, 2 rooms, €122,000 (€2,302/m²) |
| 29 July 2024, Quai Paul Bert, 28 m away | outbuilding, €58,750 |
| 21 June 2024, Rue Losserand, 84 m away | house, 75 m² built, 3 rooms, €286,300 (€3,817/m²) |
| 20 May 2024, Rue Groison, 99 m away | flat, 66 m² built, 4 rooms, €257,000 (€3,894/m²) |
| 22 February 2024, Quai Paul Bert, 232 m away | flat, 40 m² built, 1 rooms, €127,000 (€3,175/m²) |
| 15 September 2023, Rue Des Capucins, 86 m away | flat, 74 m² built, 4 rooms, €205,000 (€2,770/m²) |
| 11 September 2023, Quai Paul Bert, 28 m away | flat, 55 m² built, 2 rooms, €142,000 (€2,582/m²) |
| 30 June 2023, Quai Paul Bert, 28 m away | flat, 31 m² built, 1 rooms, €87,500 (€2,823/m²) |
| 23 June 2023, Rue Losserand, 54 m away | flat, 40 m² built, 2 rooms, €134,080 (€3,352/m²) |
| 4 May 2023, Quai Paul Bert, 28 m away | flat, 91 m² built, 3 rooms, €205,000 (€2,253/m²) |
| 15 December 2022, Rue Losserand, 245 m away | flat, 45 m² built, 2 rooms, €140,000 (€3,111/m²) |
| 2 December 2022, Quai Paul Bert, 84 m away | flat, 101 m² built, 4 rooms, €570,000 (€5,644/m²) |
| 18 November 2022, Rue Losserand, 64 m away | flat, 88 m² built, 4 rooms, €315,000 (€3,580/m²) |
| 9 November 2022, Rue Losserand, 54 m away | flat, 34 m² built, 2 rooms, €128,000 (€3,765/m²) |
| 8 November 2022, Quai Paul Bert, 62 m away | flat, 80 m² built, 3 rooms, €256,000 (€3,200/m²) |
Sources
Property transactions (DVF, DGFiP)DVF statistics (Etalab)14Before you buyTaxes and costs on purchase‹⌂Home›
Taxes and costs on purchase: the rates of the département and the municipality
So: the notary calculates the exact duties and costs of the sale; the property tax of the property is on the seller’s tax notice.
Transfer duties (most of the so-called notary’s costs) are due on sales of existing property: the département’s rate (art. 1594 D of the General Tax Code, raised up to 5% for deeds from 1 April 2025 to 31 March 2028 by art. 116 of the 2025 Finance Act, except for a first purchase of a main residence), the 1.20% municipal tax (art. 1584) and collection costs on the département’s share (art. 1647 V).
The notary’s fees follow a scale set by the Commercial Code (art. A444-91), plus 20% VAT; outlays and formalities come on top. The land registration contribution is 0.10% of the price, with a minimum of €15 (art. 879 of the General Tax Code). Agency fees are not regulated.
A property’s property tax equals its cadastral rental value × 50% × the total rate: the rental value is on the seller’s tax notice and is not public; the dossier gives the rate, not an amount.
Example of the scale for a price of €200,000 (example from service-public.fr): notary’s fees €1,995.25 before VAT.
In the online version of the dossier, an indicative calculation applies these rates to the price you enter (transfer duties, notary’s fees, land registration contribution, outlays and property tax from the cadastral rental value); the calculation runs in your browser. It is an indicative calculation using the published rates: the notary calculates the exact amount of the sale.
| Transfer duties, département (Indre-et-Loire) | 5.00% (rate in force on 1 June 2026) |
| Additional municipal tax (art. 1584 CGI) | 1.20% |
| Collection costs on the département’s share (art. 1647 V CGI) | 0.1185% |
| Total transfer duties | 6.32% |
| First purchase of a main residence (art. 116 Finance Act 2025) | département rate 4.50%, total 5.81% |
| Notary’s fees, from 0 to €6,500 | 3.870% |
| from €6,500 to €17,000 | 1.596% |
| from €17,000 to €60,000 | 1.064% |
| above €60,000 | 0.799% |
| VAT on the fees | 20% |
Show all 13 rows ▾Show less ▴
| Land registration contribution | 0.10% of the price, minimum €15 |
| Property tax on buildings, total rate 2025 (Tours) | 44.11% |
| Household waste collection tax 2025 | 10.86% |
Sources
Transfer duties by département (DGFiP)Local taxation (DGFiP, REI)General Tax CodeCommercial Code15Before you buyDocuments and obligations‹⌂Home›
Documents and obligations when buying: what the law provides and what the open data say
So: the diagnostics are provided by the seller; the open data only indicate which ones are likely to apply.
This dossier is not a diagnostic and replaces neither the technical diagnostic file (art. L271-4 of the Construction and Housing Code), drawn up by an independent diagnostician (art. L271-6), nor the risk statement (art. L125-5 of the Environment Code) the seller must provide.
| Energy performance diagnostic (DPE) | By law: required for every sale of a dwelling, valid for ten years (art. L126-26 of the Construction and Housing Code). For this address: DPE of 20 March 2026, class D. |
| Energy audit | By law: for the sale of a house or a single-owner building rated E, F or G (art. L126-28-1). For this address: depending on the class of the DPE provided. |
| Lead exposure report | By law: for a dwelling built before 1 January 1949 (art. L1334-6 of the Public Health Code). For this address: construction year 1890 (BDNB): probably applies. |
| Asbestos report | By law: for a property whose building permit predates 1 July 1997 (art. L1334-13 of the Public Health Code). For this address: construction year 1890 (BDNB): probably applies. |
| Indoor electricity and gas installations | By law: for an installation more than fifteen years old. For this address: depending on the age of the installations, ask the seller. |
| Non-collective sanitation | By law: for a dwelling not connected to the public sewer. For this address: ask the seller or the sanitation service. |
| Termites and dry rot | By law: in an area set by prefectoral order. For this address: zones not included in this dossier (prefectoral orders). |
| Risk statement | By law: in a municipality with a prevention plan, seismicity 2 to 5, radon category 3, coastal retreat or a soil information sector (art. L125-5 of the Environment Code). For this address: at least one criterion found (section 10, 08 or 11): risk statement to be provided by the seller. |
| Aerodrome noise | By law: in a zone of a noise exposure plan. For this address: no noise exposure plan zone found. |
| ‘Carrez’ floor area and co-ownership documents | By law: for a co-ownership lot: the private floor area in the pre-contract (art. 46 of the Act of 10 July 1965) and the documents of art. L721-2 of the Construction and Housing Code. For this address: registered co-ownership at the address (AF2682680). |
| Withdrawal period | the non-professional buyer of a dwelling has ten days from the day after notification of the pre-contract (compromis or promesse) to withdraw (art. L271-1 of the Construction and Housing Code) |
| Conditions precedent | the pre-contract usually provides for obtaining the loan (art. L313-41 of the Consumer Code) and clearing pre-emption rights |
Sources
Construction and Housing CodeEnvironment Code16SourcesSources and licences‹⌂Home
Sources, versions and licences
| IGN / DGFiP: Plan cadastral (PCI Express), via API Carto Cadastre | Licence Ouverte 2.0 (Etalab) · read on 28 October 2026 |
| IGN / DGALN: Géoportail de l'Urbanisme (GPU), via API Carto | Licence Ouverte · read on 28 October 2026 |
| IGN / DGALN: Servitudes d'utilité publique du Géoportail de l'Urbanisme, via API Carto | Licence Ouverte · read on 28 October 2026 |
| Ministère de la Culture: Immeubles protégés au titre des monuments historiques (Mérimée) | Licence Ouverte 2.0 (Etalab) · data: 2026-10-20 · read on 28 October 2026 |
| Ministère de la Transition écologique / BRGM: Géorisques, API v1 | Licence Ouverte 2.0 (Etalab) · read on 28 October 2026 |
| Ministère de la Transition écologique / BRGM: Géorisques : sites et sols pollués (SIS, CASIAS, ex-BASOL) | Licence Ouverte 2.0 (Etalab) · read on 28 October 2026 |
| Ministère de la Transition écologique: Géorisques : installations classées (ICPE) | Licence Ouverte 2.0 (Etalab) · read on 28 October 2026 |
| DGAC: Plans d'exposition au bruit (PEB), via la Géoplateforme | not stated in the service metadata (probably Licence Ouverte 2.0) · read on 28 October 2026 |
| PatriNat (OFB, MNHN, CNRS, IRD): Natura 2000 (SIC et ZPS), via la Géoplateforme | not stated in the service metadata (probably Licence Ouverte 2.0) · read on 28 October 2026 |
| ADEME: DPE Logements existants (depuis juillet 2021) | Licence Ouverte 2.0 (Etalab) · read on 28 October 2026 |
Show all 24 rows ▾Show less ▴
| beta.gouv.fr / IGN / CSTB: Référentiel national des bâtiments (RNB) | Licence Ouverte 2.0 (Etalab) · read on 28 October 2026 |
| CSTB: Base de données nationale des bâtiments (BDNB), API Open | Licence Ouverte 2.0 (Etalab) · data: millésime 2026-02.b · read on 28 October 2026 |
| ANAH: Registre national d'immatriculation des copropriétés (RNIC) | Licence Ouverte 2.0 (Etalab) · data: T3 2025 · read on 28 October 2026 |
| SDES (Ministère de la Transition écologique): Sitadel : autorisations d'urbanisme créant des logements | Licence Ouverte · data: millésime 2026-09 · read on 28 October 2026 |
| Ministère de l'Intérieur (SSMSI): Ministère de l'Intérieur (SSMSI), délinquance enregistrée par la police et la gendarmerie nationales | Licence Ouverte 2.0 · data: 2025 · read on 28 October 2026 |
| DGFiP / Etalab: Demandes de valeurs foncières géolocalisées (DVF) | Licence Ouverte 2.0 (Etalab) and DVF terms of use (art. R112 A-3 LPF: no re-identification, no indexing) · data: 2021-2025 · read on 28 October 2026 |
| Etalab (data.gouv.fr): Statistiques DVF | Licence Ouverte 2.0 (Etalab) · data: 2026-10-28 · read on 28 October 2026 |
| DGFiP: DGFiP, Droits d'enregistrement et taxe de publicité foncière : taux, abattements de base et réductions de taux applicables au 2026-06-01 | officiële tarieven (geen licentie vermeld) · data: 2026-06-01 · read on 28 October 2026 |
| DGFiP: DGFiP, Fiscalité locale des particuliers (REI) | Licence Ouverte 2.0 · data: 2025 · read on 28 October 2026 |
| © les contributeurs d'OpenStreetMap: OpenStreetMap, extrait Geofabrik du 26/10/2026 | Open Database License (ODbL) · data: 2026-10-26 · read on 28 October 2026 |
| Annuaire de l'éducation: Annuaire de l'éducation, Ministère de l'Éducation nationale (DNE) | Licence Ouverte 2.0 (Etalab) · data: 2026-10-27 · read on 28 October 2026 |
| Agence européenne pour l'environnement (EEA): Cartes interpolées de la qualité de l'air 2024 (1 km) | CC BY 4.0 · data: 2024 · read on 28 October 2026 |
| IGN, DGFiP: Base Adresse Nationale (Géoplateforme geocoding) | Licence Ouverte 2.0 · read on 28 October 2026 |
| © OpenStreetMap contributors: base map | ODbL |
Sources: IGN and DGFiP (cadastral map, Base Adresse Nationale), Géoportail de l’Urbanisme, Ministry of Culture (Mérimée), Géorisques, DGAC, PatriNat, ADEME, CSTB, ANAH, SDES, SSMSI, DGFiP and Etalab (DVF), under the Licence Ouverte 2.0 unless stated otherwise in section 16; base map © OpenStreetMap contributors (ODbL) and Géoplateforme (IGN). Processing: selection for the chosen location, spatial comparison and formatting by SRI Group BV (VAT BE1037052239). No endorsement by the data producers.
Selection for the chosen location, spatial comparison, calculation of indicative distances and conversion into map and text by SRI Group BV (VAT BE1037052239).
This dossier is not a diagnostic and replaces neither the technical diagnostic file (art. L271-4 of the Construction and Housing Code), drawn up by an independent diagnostician (art. L271-6), nor the risk statement (art. L125-5 of the Environment Code) the seller must provide.
Data under the ODbL licence (OpenStreetMap, base map) remain reusable under that licence.
- Licence Ouverte 2.0 (Etalab)
- ODbL (OpenStreetMap)
- Plan cadastral (PCI Express), via API Carto Cadastre
- Géoportail de l'Urbanisme (GPU), via API Carto
- Immeubles protégés au titre des monuments historiques (Mérimée)
- Géorisques, API v1
- Plans d'exposition au bruit (PEB), via la Géoplateforme
- Natura 2000 (SIC et ZPS), via la Géoplateforme
- DPE Logements existants (depuis juillet 2021)
- Référentiel national des bâtiments (RNB)
Show all 18 links ▾Show less ▴
- Base de données nationale des bâtiments (BDNB), API Open
- Registre national d'immatriculation des copropriétés (RNIC)
- Sitadel : autorisations d'urbanisme créant des logements
- Ministère de l'Intérieur (SSMSI), délinquance enregistrée par la police et la g…
- Demandes de valeurs foncières géolocalisées (DVF)
- Statistiques DVF
- DGFiP, Droits d'enregistrement et taxe de publicité foncière : taux, abattement…
- OpenStreetMap, extrait Geofabrik du 26/10/2026